in

Top 50+ Female Fitness Influencers On Instagram [2023 Non-Celebrity]

default image

Top 50+ Female Fitness Influencers On Instagram [2023 Non-Celebrity]

Introduction

The fitness industry has been growing rapidly in recent years, fueled in part by social media and influencers sharing their health and wellness journeys. Female fitness influencers in particular have amassed huge followings by providing motivation, accountability, and inspiration to their audiences.

In this post, I will be highlighting over 50 of the top non-celebrity female fitness influencers on Instagram in 2023. These women come from diverse backgrounds and have unique stories to tell, but they all use their platforms to encourage healthier lifestyles.

From bodybuilders to yogis, personal trainers to nutritionists, this list features some of the most popular and impactful voices in the fitness space today. Whether you‘re looking for workout programs to follow, healthy recipes, or simply the motivation to get started, you‘re sure to find an influencer here who speaks to you.

So without further ado, here are the top 50+ female fitness influencers to follow on Instagram right now:

  1. Juliane Costa (@julianecostaoficial)

Juliane is a Brazilian Instagram star focused on fitness and healthy living with 295k followers. Her feed features workout videos, inspirational quotes, physique photos, and more.

  1. Amanda Essen (@svagtillstark)

Amanda is a personal trainer and model from Finland inspiring her 158k followers. Her account documents her fitness journey from being depressed and burned out to finding happiness through health.

  1. Lana Ector (@lanaectorfit)

Lana is the founder of Gymnetics Fitness studio and the Ectorcise exercise challenge. She uses her platform to motivate her 152k fans with at-home workouts.

  1. Jaz McNew (@jaz.mcnew)

Jaz shares her fitness lifestyle along with hair, travel, and influencer content. She has amassed over 153k followers who enjoy her motivating posts.

  1. Alê Monteiro (@alemonteiro84)

This Brazilian influencer showcases travel photos, swimsuit shots, and the occasional fitness post for her 135k fanbase.

  1. Aleksandra Kiedrowicz (@flexyalexya)

Aleksandra is an aerialist and circus performer who inspires others to get fit and live actively. She has 49k followers on Instagram.

  1. Ruth Tan (@ruthisrandom)

Ruth is a Singaporean influencer who gives fans a glimpse into her life through food reviews, workouts, and lifestyle content for her 107k followers.

  1. Rosemary Voore (@irosenav)

Rose is a yoga instructor and ambassador for several athleisure brands. She documents workouts, mom life, health journeys, and more for 287k followers.

  1. Jackie frNk (@jackayfrank)

Jackie is a certified personal trainer from the UK using her platform to promote fitness, confidence and self-love. She has 17.4k engaged followers.

  1. Shami (@_shamyl)

Shami aims to inspire healthy living through workout tips, recipes, mindset advice and more. She also runs a personal blog to motivate women.

  1. Aditi Yadav (@shreddedaditi1111)

Aditi is an Indian influencer, ISSF medalist and fitness coach using her platform to share workout videos. She has 8.5k followers.

  1. Disha Jain (@disha_jain6)

Disha is an Indian nutritionist and fitness coach running the Instagram account @stayfitwithdisha to provide health and wellness tips.

  1. Kabria Dame (@kabriaaa)

Kabria uses her platform to showcase modeling, workouts and more as a co-founder of activewear brand @elevarsport. She has 26.5k followers.

  1. Jane Surin (@jane_surin)

Jane documents her fitness lifestyle along with family content for 21k fans. Her friendly, approachable account focuses on workouts and living well.

  1. Kailane Ramos (@kailanefitness)

Kailane is a top female fitness influencer from Brazil encouraging healthier lifestyles for her 27k followers with motivational workout content.

  1. Asha Burnley (@ashaburnley)

Asha is a certified trainer in Australia who shares tips for workouts, nutrition, mindset and more alongside snippets of her family life with 24k fans.

  1. Denise Guidry (@denise_bikinifit)

Denise uses her platform to share workouts, bikini body inspiration, and more. She has 21k followers and competes professionally.

  1. Bhavya Thareja (@thegymratmedico)

Bhavya is an Indian influencer and certified fitness coach using her platform to share workouts, nutrition advice, transformations and more.

  1. Caitlin Akey (@cakey_break_heart)

Caitlin is a certified personal trainer from the US sharing fitness, family, nutrition and motivation content. She has 21k engaged followers.

  1. Akshata Panchal (@axataa)

Akshata gives an inside look at her life as a female fitness trainer and mom in India through workout videos and lifestyle posts for 18k fans.

  1. Holly Bentley (@holly_bentley)

Holly documents fitness, pregnancy, yoga, and more for her 119k fans. Her account focuses on empowerment through health and wellness.

  1. Krishna Shroff (@kishushroff)

Krishna is an Indian trainer, MMA promoter and founder of Matrix Fight Night known for inspiring workouts. She has 1.2m followers.

  1. Yasmin Karachiwala (@yasminkarachiwala)

Yasmin is one of India‘s top celebrity fitness trainers who promotes living actively through training videos and health tips for 1m fans.

  1. Andreia Brazier (@andreiabrazier)

Andreia is an IFBB figure pro and model with 1.2m followers. She‘s considered a top fitness influencer thanks to her training guides and program.

  1. Hanna Öberg (@hannaoeberg)

Hanna is a Swedish trainer who documents fitness, health and vegan recipes for her 2.2m fans while competing professionally.

  1. Tabata Chang (@tabatachang)

Tabata is a Brazilian influencer and entrepreneur known for at-home workouts, lifestyle content and brand partnerships with 1m engaged followers.

  1. Arianny Celeste (@ariannyceleste)

Arianny is a UFC host, fitness model and trainer using her platform to share workouts, nutrition and wellness content. She has 3.2m fans.

  1. Chris Freytag (@chrisfreytag)

Chris is a fitness coach, author and trainer who shares tips, workouts, recipes and more to inspire active living. She has decades of experience.

  1. Christina Paziou (@christinapaziou)

Christina is a certified fitness coach from Greece sharing workout tutorials, health advice, travel content and daily motivation with 109k followers.

  1. Wioletta Pawluk (@wioletta_pawluk)

Wioletta is a Polish fitness influencer dazzling her 772k fans with workout motivation, lifestyle posts and modelling content focused on living actively.

  1. May Liu (@may8572fit)

May is a Chinese fitness coach who shares her own journey along with workout tips, healthy recipes and lifestyle motivation with 332k engaged followers.

  1. Lucile Joseph (@lucilejoseph_)

Lucile is a French trainer with 189k followers who documents HIIT workouts, physique photos, mental health advice and daily motivation.

  1. Yarishna Ayala (@yarishna)

Yarishna is a fitness model and online coach from Puerto Rico inspiring fans with workout tips and sharing her own journey. She has 3.4m followers.

  1. Shweta Rathore (@ishwetarathore)

Shweta is an Indian model, Miss World Fitness titleholder and founder of Fitness Forever sharing training videos with 987k fans.

  1. Andrea Dian (@andreadianbimo)

Andrea is an Indonesian actress and fitness personality who motivates her 1.9m fans to live actively through workout routines.

  1. Sia Cooper (@diaryofafitmommyofficial)

Sia is a trainer and entrepreneur from the US using her platform to promote body confidence and self-love alongside workouts. She has 1.5m followers.

  1. Teni Panosian (@trainwithtenii)

Teni is a weight loss specialist and trainer from the US providing custom workout plans and weight training tips to her 14k fans.

  1. Analis Cruz (@analiscruzx)

Analis is a Latina fitness influencer from Florida sharing workouts, recipes, routines and more. She has 569k Instagram followers.

  1. Danii Kayy (@daniikayy)

Danii documents workouts, beach physique photos, and nutrition advice from her home country of Australia for 26.5k fans.

  1. Szandra Horvath (@sandraahorvath)

Szandra shares bikini photos, workouts, recipes and health advice while travelling full-time in her camper van around the US.

  1. Erica Lugo (@ericafitlove)

Erica is a trainer and entrepreneur from the US using her platform to inspire others on their own journey through at-home workouts.

  1. Sommer Ray (@sommerray)

Sommer is a top fitness influencer and model from Colorado sharing workouts, nutrition advice, business ventures, and more with 25.3m fans.

  1. Jen Selter (@jenselter)

Jen Selter is a fitness influencer and social media star from New York best known for her workout programs and "perfect butt." She has 14.1 million Instagram followers.

  1. Amanda Saccomanno (@mandysacs)

Amanda "Mandy Rose" Saccomanno is a WWE wrestler and fitness model with 3.5 million Instagram followers, where she often posts workout routines.

  1. Ana Cheri (@anacheri)

Ana Cheri is a model, personal trainer, and 12.6 million Instagram followers interested in living their best, healthiest lives with her workout tips.

  1. Natalie Marie Coyle (@natalieevamarie)

Natalie, aka Eva Marie in WWE, retired from wrestling to focus on fitness. The model has appeared in magazines and earned 6.2 million Instagram followers.

  1. Katya Elise Henry (@katyaelisehenry)

Miami-based model Katya Henry displays her enviable curves to nearly 8 million Instagram followers while promoting her workout plans and apparel line.

  1. Massy Arias (@massy.arias)

Massy went from depressed and house-bound to an ultra-fit influencer with workout plans and over 2.7 million Instagram followers.

  1. Michelle Lewin (@michelle_lewin)

Fitness influencer and inspiration Michelle Lewin displays her hard-earned abs and muscular frame to 16.1 million enamored Instagram followers.

  1. Kayla Itsines (@kayla_itsines)

Personal trainer Kayla Itsines rose to Insta-fame by creating the Bikini Body Guide training plan, which has gained her 16.1 million Instagram devotees.

  1. Lauren Drain (@laurendrainfit)

Nurse-turned-trainer and model Lauren Drain shows off enviable six packs abs and older yet impressive physiques to motivate her robust Instagram following.

  1. Lauren Simpson (@laurensimpson)

Lauren Simpson is an Australian personal trainer and influencer committed to promoting weight training and building strong glutes and quads, much to the delight of her millions of fans.

Conclusion

I hope this list of some of the top non-celebrity female fitness influencers was helpful! As you can see, these women have incredible stories and are doing amazing things in the fitness space.

No matter your goals, there is likely an influencer on this list who inspires you in some way. Follow a few that speak to you to get tips, find accountability buddies in their communities, or simply gain the motivation you need to improve your own health and fitness.

Written by