in

25 Top Instagram Comedians To Make You Laugh [2023 Update]

default image

Laughter is undoubtedly the best medicine. It has the incredible ability to instantly lift your mood and even relieve pain. When it comes to finding something guaranteed to make you laugh, there‘s no shortage of options on Instagram. In this post, we highlight some of the top Instagram comedians that will get you chuckling in no time.

How To Find Top Instagram Comedians

With the rise of influencer marketing as a strategy for brands to reach their target audience and increase brand awareness, it can be tedious and time-consuming to manually find relevant influencers. However, platforms like Ainfluencer make it easy to connect brands and influencers for potential partnerships.

Here are some ways to find top Instagram comedy influencers:

  1. Use an influencer marketplace like Ainfluencer to streamline your search.
  2. Look for relevant hashtags like #comedy, #funny, etc.
  3. Seek out influencers involved in comedy groups/forums.
  4. Google potential influencers.
  5. Review who your brand and competitors follow.
  6. Track followers, mentions and tags of rival brands.

Brands can use Ainfluencer‘s AI-powered search engine to find influencers based on filters like location, gender, followers, etc. Registration is free for both brands and influencers.

25 Top Comedy Influencers On Instagram

1. Natalie Friedman (@nataliefriedman)

The renowned actress and comedian rose to fame via MTV, NBC and iHeartRadio. She‘s recognized by multiple directors leading to many TV and film projects. With over 900k Instagram followers, she‘s a prominent social media figure.

Connect with Natalie Friedman

2. Trevor Tordjman (@trevorflanny)

Trevor Tordjman is a dancer, choreographer, singer and actor known for The Next Step series. He has over 700k Instagram followers making him one of the top IG comedians.

Chat with Trevor Tordjman

3. Charlie Berens (@charlieberens)

Charlie Berens is a popular comedian, journalist, correspondent and writer. With over 750k Instagram followers, he deserves a spot on our list of top comedians.

Connect with Charlie Berens

4. Rob Kazi (@rob_kazi)

Rob Kazi is known for his slapstick characters like Brother Hakeem and Earl the Mechanic. His Instagram account and comedy sketches have brought him over 600k followers.

Talk to Rob Kazi

5. Lil Rel Howery (@comedianlilrel)

Lil Rel Howery is an actor and comedian known for Get Out, The Carmichael Show and the comedy series Rel. With over 500k Instagram followers, he‘s one of the top black male influencers and comedy influencers.

Contact Lil Rel Howery

6. Dami Olatunde (@aphricanace)

Dami Olatunde is an Instagram star and one of the famous black Instagram comedians. He has amassed nearly 500k followers. His account is a great source for funny videos guaranteed to make you laugh.

Connect with Dami Olatunde

7. Noah Grossman (@noahgrossman214)

Noah Grossman is an actor, writer and comedian known for his work with Smosh. He has over 470k followers on his comedic Instagram account.

Talk to Noah Grossman

8. Ronny Chieng (@ronnychieng)

Ronny Chieng is a Chinese stand-up comedian and actor born in Malaysia and raised in the US and Singapore.

Connect with Ronny Chieng

9. Rip Micheals (@ripmicheals)

Rip Micheals is known for his role on Wild N‘ Out. He is active on social media, amassing over 400k Instagram followers through his slapstick comedy sketches.

Contact Rip Micheals

10. Elijah Daniel (@elijahdaniel)

Elijah Daniel is a comedian, rapper, songwriter and author who gained an online following from his satirical social media presence. He is one of the most famous IG comedians with over 350k followers.

Contact Elijah Daniel

11. Heather Brooker (@theheatherbrooker)

Emmy-winner Heather Brooker is an actress, writer and reporter known for her Motherhood in Hollywood podcast. She provides hilarious parenting and entertainment commentary guaranteed to deliver laughs.

Talk to Heather Brooker

12. Sasheer Zamata (@thesheertruth)

Sasheer Zamata is a comedian and actress known for SNL, Home Economics and her comedy special Pizza Mind. She deserves a spot as one of our favorite female social media comedians.

Chat with Sasheer Zamata

13. Sarah Colonna (@sarahcolonna1)

Sarah Colonna is a renowned stand-up comedian and actress. She has over 160k loyal Instagram followers keeping up with her hilarious content.

Send Sarah Colonna a Message

14. Steve Trevino (@texastrevino)

Steve Trevino is an American comedian, producer and author known for his Netflix comedy special ‘Til Death‘. He currently has over 300k loyal Instagram followers.

Talk to Steve Trevino

15. Arden Myrin (@ardenmyrin)

Arden Myrin is an actress and comedian known for MADtv, Shameless and Orange is the New Black.

Chat with Arden Myrin

16. Angel Laketa Moore (@thatchickangel)

Angel Laketa Moore is an actress and black Instagram comedian. She creates hilarious videos for her 240k loyal followers.

Talk to Angel Laketa Moore

17. Darienne Lake (@dariennelake)

Darienne Lake is a drag performer, singer and comedian known for appearing on Season 6 of RuPaul's Drag Race.

Contact Darienne Lake

18. Robin Thede (@robinthede)

Robin Thede is a comedian, writer and actress recognized for being the first African-American female head writer for a late-night talk show.

Talk to Robin Thede

19. Joe Mande (@joemande)

Joe Mande is a stand-up comedian and comedy writer known for Master of None, Parks and Recreation and The Good Place.

Chat with Joe Mande

20. Desi Banks (@iamdesibanks)

Desi Banks creates hilarious videos showcasing unique characters. He has amassed an astonishing 7 million Instagram followers.

21. Kwaylon Rogers (@blameitonkway)

Also known as Blameitonkway, Rogers is an actor, influencer and content creator known for his Tyra Banks impersonations. He boasts 5.3 million Instagram followers.

22. Elsa Majimbo (@majimb.o)

Kenyan comedian Elsa Majimbo gained fame from her humorous monologues while snacking on chips and wearing tiny sunglasses.

23. Marie Papillon (@mariepapillon)

French actress and comedian Marie Papillon shares hilarious comedy sketches with her 300k+ Instagram followers.

24. Celeste Barber (@celestebarber)

Australian comedian Celeste Barber is known for parodying celebrity‘s photos. She has amassed an astonishing 9 million Instagram followers.

25. Lauren Servideo (@servideo)

New York comedian Lauren Servideo has cultivated an online cult following thanks to her bizarre character humor. She currently has over 130k Instagram followers.

Conclusion

That wraps up our list featuring 25 top Instagram comedians guaranteed to make you laugh. Be sure to follow them and show your support! They make us laugh, so it‘s only fair we return the favor. Who knows, maybe they‘ll even inspire you to pursue comedy yourself!

Written by